arm: tegra: dts: cmu: Tune LUT2 params
authorArun Swain <arswain@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 21:19:05 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:25:58 +0000 (01:25 -0700)
commit0701e64bbcd35e740f30c6d167133759e79f65ff
treeaaa5809c6bcc57937eba46e4ba9897f8d4d16cf0
parent8d90445c3c9be7f65cb7053f0cd1cd13f14567f9
arm: tegra: dts: cmu: Tune LUT2 params

LUT2 cmu params further tuned for both sRGB and
enhanced_color on hawkeye. With this it very
closely matches gamma 2.2.

Bug 200089321

Change-Id: If831a2169bf7b4a8e3616219c16923b909bc6973
Signed-off-by: Arun Swain <arswain@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/817833
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/panel-s-wuxga-8-0.dtsi