ARM: Tegra12: Clocks: Update SOC IO clock table
authorKrishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:19:18 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:45:58 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
commit06aea5b33bc95383c27393a381d9886a24c3e0b0
tree2aa5ab2b31a423751faff4a7df3b8afcb678e792
parentfbb21f4b3727761ce1a9a0bc6ae23cfd448e8f4a
ARM: Tegra12: Clocks: Update SOC IO clock table

Update sku independent soc and io clocks with first cut
post silicon table.

Bug 1342499

Change-Id: I5e3087da63cace68da322b90fb29d1aaef3148a7
Signed-off-by: Krishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/272755
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c