usb: xhci: tegra: enable clock after unpowergate
authorjoyw <joyw@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 08:28:42 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:39:28 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commit066416aaa68394464f6c8b40cf382728dae9d373
treec0ff6457cd450a6ff4c881a4f4e3982b6de6af90
parentda39b917ca8d78f94b41e7fdda86aca2f2eec7fb
usb: xhci: tegra: enable clock after unpowergate

Follow PG, enable host partition clock after unpowergate
host partition.

Bug 1333946

Change-Id: I47d7bfaedded3d8ca07edd9c1315ade2cccdc579
Signed-off-by: joyw <joyw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/258633
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: WK Tsai <wtsai@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jui Chang Kuo <jckuo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Henry Lin <henryl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c