media: OV5650: add OV5650 SoC camera I2C device driver
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 01:27:29 +0000 (17:27 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:15:18 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commit051b186ce3d44c16e754c189d4257a567de5799a
treeb67ca96ad9008d1ffcc2b1989c9f73bba1157eaa
parent27a2d832159e593b6d799864b1ebefcfcbb9eced
media: OV5650: add OV5650 SoC camera I2C device driver

OV5650 is a RAW sensor outputing Bayer RAW 8 or RAW 10 data.
This driver uses SoC camera interface and supports several
different resolution.

Bug 1240806

Change-Id: Ia0b663f4ada21550e45f0e93f125127692dff213
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/226463
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/i2c/soc_camera/Kconfig
drivers/media/i2c/soc_camera/Makefile
drivers/media/i2c/soc_camera/ov5650_v4l2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/v4l2-chip-ident.h