ARM: tegra: move cpu-based timers out of timer.c
authorPeng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 03:40:52 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:37:35 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commit0510763210183aef3f95e06f1461ba0dfe1266bf
tree1725ae79d023c07e5b3ac1c63a12a2182092eae5
parent1f973b1170055afc483061569850f1ee95d91ade
ARM: tegra: move cpu-based timers out of timer.c

This change cleans up timer.c by pulling out cpu-based timers
(ie. arch & twd) into their own files. timer.c now hosts code
only for the Tegra SOC timers and common init code.

Also relocated deep power down (DPD) code from timer.c to pm.c
so that it can be shared by other chip family.

Change-Id: I247e514270e5a81a5eb1bde6d7f75692cbede1f0
Signed-off-by: Peng Du <pdu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250353
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu_timer_arch.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu_timer_twd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.h