ARM: tegra: timer: Fix mismatch in twd suspend/resume code
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 02:27:19 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:28 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commit04ecbbe3b3a4a4f86bb56cbaf541da15e8227085
tree2a8b8bb3d7208e1403c22cebd7cbe79245a18553
parent5f9ecae1d1d15585dc05ebbf9ce80f8a3a0fce2f
ARM: tegra: timer: Fix mismatch in twd suspend/resume code

Change-Id: Ied49d7517574b62ebc54ba8a5ef04d26408f0145
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/53347
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gaurav Sarode <gsarode@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Huang (Eng-SW) <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rd540ebbeb48903eea556508be45580c5d260941e
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c