s390/cio: make use of newly added format 1 channel-path data
authorPeter Oberparleiter <peter.oberparleiter@de.ibm.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 12:01:08 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerMartin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit040495d110ba9edc347b3af0e119d1b0d0a8ac87
tree311bc7d11f261d00054ef21b11b82893519ff283
parentcce0eacc225b402824e2fc72936b3796e7659fc6
s390/cio: make use of newly added format 1 channel-path data

Make use of the stored copy of format 1 channel-path data instead
of querying the information every time the corresponding function
is called.

Reviewed-by: Sebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Oberparleiter <peter.oberparleiter@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
drivers/s390/cio/device_ops.c