arm: tegra124: PM375: update soc0 machine name
authorPrabhu Kuttiyam <pkuttiyam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:50:56 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:12:15 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
commit03b586d56df60b73d211c4b834adffa5990fb93c
treeff76c620725b4cf3f63fca4b891ff1865bfa8e88
parent976d5dbf8859d008d3d1dc6ca81d0bebf6272cc9
arm: tegra124: PM375: update soc0 machine name

This commit adds a new machine name for PM375 boards.

bug 1395699

Change-Id: Ia07b86a03e2457b192095b0bb01cc7ee900641d7
Signed-off-by: Prabhu Kuttiyam <pkuttiyam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/381774
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c