asoc: codec: Audience: Updated driver/firmware.
authorVinod Subbarayalu <vsubbarayalu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:28:38 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:45:59 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
commit03ad3497b009dde90353d0a5c536a9138086d72d
treefeda6f2916d8179bc92120b773051af9080b88f0
parent49534358d14666d056fbfc07cb6f58bca4b2576d
asoc: codec: Audience: Updated driver/firmware.

Issues Fixed:
1) Audio corruption during long duration playback
2) Deep sleep support (LP0)

Bug 1554027
bug 200041220
bug 200041237

Change-Id: I86ecac51d6aed3e85809493745033b9ee026fe59
Signed-off-by: Vinod Subbarayalu <vsubbarayalu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/558233
Reviewed-by: Srinivas Anne <sanne@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Srinivas Anne <sanne@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Pierre Gervais <pgervais@nvidia.com>
firmware/audience/es755/audience-es755-fw.bin
sound/soc/codecs/audience/es-d300.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/es-d300.h
sound/soc/codecs/audience/es755.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/es755.h
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore-pm.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore.h