ARM: tegra: power: Enable Tegra3 core DVFS
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 May 2011 23:01:44 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:54:54 +0000 (00:54 -0700)
commit0369b4ad69cb5f0e0cc37b301d35e098b2845b38
tree2ed7bdb6eb86e5875f2cc77432218b2447d007ec
parentc2535bde4b43cfc65a615269c61bd50feffbd92f
ARM: tegra: power: Enable Tegra3 core DVFS

Enable Tegra3 core DVFS with default EDP limit set to 1.2V.

Bug 812738
Bug 826200

Original-Change-Id: If1e9f431729d0dbe6e8c89d9d8b9d5f9d2e8a2bf
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/31254
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R3f6a3633f77b33541171c28078401a0fa51b432c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c