security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release
authorHyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 01:46:13 +0000 (17:46 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:44:24 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
commit035760dce3f4cbea30ae7188058540e240b915a2
treec48edb1f28532c46bca61d12888fdbaccf3e52b9
parentddb7b3054889cdaf413c1e8830d89ef609f4c8fa
security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release

Tegra4 version: TF_TEGRA4_AC02.02.39373

Create a new SMC (0xFFFFFFE7) for no flush operations in cluster power down.

Bug 969937

Change-Id: Ie91d1ab2560ab56ee9ca2c8f35757a9bb5222c26
Signed-off-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/168212
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t11x.c
security/tf_driver/Kconfig
security/tf_driver/Makefile
security/tf_driver/s_version.h
security/tf_driver/tf_conn.c
security/tf_driver/tf_teec.c
security/tf_driver/tf_util.c
security/tf_driver/tf_util.h