ARM: tegra: loki: 5'' jdi panel
authorRakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:44:20 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
committerRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 23:09:06 +0000 (15:09 -0800)
commit0349f37579e2aacb903841f7d5c0c9d499ed57ed
tree95c5daa31a727706678052bbe1ec5911754f5858
parentd74590ea96bb1e0d1309843977f3e6564e593041
ARM: tegra: loki: 5'' jdi panel

Bug 1399534

Change-Id: I1e2ff459156ba5c890896a58f20cba825ba04ac0
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: siddardha naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/337876
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-panel.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-j-720p-5.c [new file with mode: 0644]