tty: serial: full GCOV_PROFILE
authorKonsta Holtta <kholtta@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 05:56:31 +0000 (08:56 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:42:16 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commit030a5fec2dbc30cafb267fd0a51a5fa950873050
tree766c8079e4c54108c1d6b2feb1cd42ddf5d2650f
parent2508032490d58259818b17540b22baeabef39bc3
tty: serial: full GCOV_PROFILE

Enable GCOV profiling in serial when enabled in defconfig.

Bug 1227962

Change-Id: I13a2ad9dfa3a8e5a58059bd7f5a207036f3d3d8e
Signed-off-by: Konsta Holtta <kholtta@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264343
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/tty/serial/Makefile