cputime: Restore CPU_ACCOUNTING config defaults for PPC64
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 03:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +1100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 14:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit02fc8d37229d15c654876cf9ce56b5c1cf7945d7
tree9da38726f8de705984b143fe3ba693a2ad13f913
parent8bd75c77b7c6a3954140dd2e20346aef3efe4a35
cputime: Restore CPU_ACCOUNTING config defaults for PPC64

Commit abf917cd91cb ("cputime: Generic on-demand virtual cputime
accounting") inadvertantly changed the default CPU_ACCOUNTING
config for PPC64.  Repair that.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Acked-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Li Zhong <zhong@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: ppc-dev <linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130208141938.f31b7b9e1acac5bbe769ee4c@canb.auug.org.au
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
init/Kconfig