ARM: tegra: tn8: change compass I2C add for tn8
authorDaniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 06:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:44:54 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commit02d512a68d6931ab83503bcdb21999a4ccbc3405
treee771f120e0d7e2eb50a4942a9bd258b28a1d3f2f
parent64d5e210f1fbbc93ebc356f8808273d3c920dc46
ARM: tegra: tn8: change compass I2C add for tn8

The sensor module of TN8 is different from ardbeg.
Change Compass I2C add to 0x0D.
Change Compass Power tree entries for TN8.

Bug 1348064

Change-Id: I75b9e9078da82c5ef61b7f772e1cc9dc56bea129
Signed-off-by: Daniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/267799
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tn8-power.c