video: tegra: dp: fast LT with platform data
authorShu Zhong <shuz@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:12:14 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:32:34 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
commit02cff964669c96f2d17f62e68f56fc32236a8159
tree9d548eaf3a157d304eddef64581909c1531ed868
parent0f1a60d375f65338a6d1256663eebb5c3ff8a1c2
video: tegra: dp: fast LT with platform data

Updated dp LT driver to perform fast LT with precalibrated settings
from DT.

Bug 200090090

Change-Id: Ie7fa0effe654a2bda7b6686c918c2df95b083395
Signed-off-by: Shu Zhong <shuz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/769591
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/nvidia,tegra210-dp.txt
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dp.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dp.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dp_lt.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dp_lt.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/of_dc.c