ARM: tegra11: clock: Update dual cbus user migration
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:10:20 +0000 (01:10 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:51:46 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
commit02b8dd62f12c0410010dd865d300d5a04f7f5ebd
tree5fbeb99afafb3fbab0509f977fb92a9f283837e8
parenta685ad9ddd2ff9b533ae3c458562fcfe54c15ca5
ARM: tegra11: clock: Update dual cbus user migration

Removed dual cbus cross-lock mutex if CONFIG_TEGRA_MIGRATE_CBUS_USERS
option is not selected (no bus dependencies in this case).

In case when migrate option is selected, make sure that bus rate is
set even it has not changed (since user migration happens during rate
change).

Change-Id: Ibfab356cd8ff9729eebce22d06e4ce92f8a81a7c
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/194033
(cherry picked from commit cb0b7b585adb56639d852bf68cc8376e120c75eb)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195660
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c