EDP: remove old system EDP framework (framework code)
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 11:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 08:23:41 +0000 (00:23 -0800)
commit02865374406279f3c77fd075e833b1fe4e1daae3
treef31a9aa4d80fddb306d4cb6205b962676d5c7ae9
parent36d9ee9ef23f9d9437ed0ef93b977418f4ae4e45
EDP: remove old system EDP framework (framework code)

Revised system edp software framework has been put in place. This
patch removes old framework code under drivers/edp.

Bug 1431977

Change-Id: Icde6ad7066e15172863a39388904309ce2c75c39
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350414
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
13 files changed:
drivers/edp/Makefile
drivers/edp/edp.c [deleted file]
drivers/edp/edp_bestfit.c [deleted file]
drivers/edp/edp_debug.c [deleted file]
drivers/edp/edp_fair.c [deleted file]
drivers/edp/edp_internal.h [deleted file]
drivers/edp/edp_overage.c [deleted file]
drivers/edp/edp_priority.c [deleted file]
drivers/edp/edp_sysfs.c [deleted file]
drivers/edp/edp_temporal.c [deleted file]
drivers/edp/psy_depletion.c [deleted file]
drivers/edp/tegra_core.c [deleted file]
include/linux/edp.h