perf tools: Remove unnecessary calc_data_size variable
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:19:42 +0000 (20:19 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:06:09 +0000 (13:06 -0300)
commit024b13082e9d4a50f2d39c5fe2d1179261e7aa22
tree82d21e942c013a8f5eea7aa87e383047f985398f
parentd301de830d89454a47947e9a3851708e8f3a8822
perf tools: Remove unnecessary calc_data_size variable

It's not set from anywhere so no need to keep it.  Looks like an
unneeded copy of the same variable in trace-event-read.c

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1363173585-9754-4-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/trace-event-info.c