ARM: tegra: power: Restore IRQ multiple CPU affinity
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 03:21:36 +0000 (19:21 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:58:33 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commit01b36451a67fa48580b0e09efed95ff2741c8ce7
tree1435a7aae96817a0f216a3c6cd91347086809079
parente5dd4f952b904d281ad33b270f29fbaa8e91e487
ARM: tegra: power: Restore IRQ multiple CPU affinity

Restore IRQ affinity to multiple CPUs after LP=>G CPU mode switch.

Change-Id: Id7c263f2a11535669d1e9988f4e15b240a7fde38
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/69329
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R669e1583e757f6dd6c23205b9798ca44a50b7257
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c