lib: genalloc: Add API to allocate at specified addr.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:33:33 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:36:00 +0000 (01:36 -0700)
commit015f410e3252be38f6a01a8644f3835756debbc8
tree9e5bf0cfb508b9c8e8e76a3384c3503997a1e230
parentca0b08bd6d222955ea8f4e69aec8e18f18a02402
lib: genalloc: Add API to allocate at specified addr.

Add API to allocate at specified alloc address.

Change-Id: I188e5430220c050026c6a3e17a586012d9a9fa04
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74468
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R93cbd801fbaea15cd4b0b579826b659d220618d7
include/linux/genalloc.h
lib/genalloc.c