ARM: tegra: dvfs: Remove obsolete gpu_dvfs debugfs node
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 04:01:23 +0000 (21:01 -0700)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:14:53 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
commit014d5626e29dd2018e3732f64f49438c1399620e
tree6016f5fc86aea711e292d601e8d7c69790da7013
parent6418ad4ac156ceea50fb3fc3cb82b634f1dd8848
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Remove obsolete gpu_dvfs debugfs node

Change-Id: Idb9e5b225b2b94232200154e00f5843889516106
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/298529
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chris Dragan <kdragan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c