gpu:nvgpu: railgate during shutdown
authorSeshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 23:34:11 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:26:41 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commit00deab2864fd6fba3d263ce4efd7c09d7ba7d4b0
treee1accce53cdfbf3b47f7a4f958e982c08c9e6063
parentbba0662b43faabaa9d1f30af87144c6f83386482
gpu:nvgpu: railgate during shutdown

Rail-gate gpu rail during shutdown

Bug 1643199
Bug 200143203

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/744080
(cherry picked from commit d5c4fc3db39cb771722f11271ba1cb43a72bfada)

Change-Id: I736e7f730fc15eb6f13f6ab18263db5a75e1d577
Signed-off-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/814597
(cherry picked from commit 32e42a8672d39cec66448596609b9cb8d7d0d72e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/832241
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/gk20a.c