arm64: Use generic idle loop
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 21:49:39 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit0087298f68a726493a637c4f68d148b31102b0d9
treea9430ea8eda75f336bebc92b90a2572bce9fc0f2
parentf7b861b7a6d9d1838cbbb5f4053e61578b86d134
arm64: Use generic idle loop

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: Cc: Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130321215233.887563095@linutronix.de
arch/arm64/Kconfig
arch/arm64/kernel/process.c
arch/arm64/kernel/smp.c