video: tegra: dc: increase V_REF_TO_SYNC
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:50:29 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:56:06 +0000 (12:56 -0800)
commit00457fe1c08f591cd82b133425cbf3e00be19ef7
tree80364e73b5829112b40e44865a5e88119f7e2659
parent29264b6eeb185410ec3f2e69797640df62fa3f7b
video: tegra: dc: increase V_REF_TO_SYNC

Increase V_REF_TO_SYNC value to the maximum size. This adjusts where the flip
activation occurs and permits spool up to include more of the front porch
time.

Bug 1528419

Change-Id: I981d3ffca49c694acf0806279bcf87d92084169c
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/440817
(cherry picked from commit 1c9c042b31735bb1b04780037ba5d7b6aee9fcd2)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/441378
(cherry picked from commit 24afa49b1c471bdd90f06a5cee840d8101761b31)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/592932
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/video/tegra/dc/mode.c