[ARM] nommu: adjust headers for !MMU ARM systems
authorRussell King <rmk@dyn-67.arm.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 19:46:52 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 16:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commit002547b4f86c27bfac5bae344b723d250857be6b
tree31fa2cc67091f7db95853ae089dee0261a5e98b5
parent60b6cf6851d0e12956c109987966f2e7417ce212
[ARM] nommu: adjust headers for !MMU ARM systems

Majorily based on Hyok Choi's patches, this fixes up the asm-arm
header files for mmuless systems.  Over and above Hyok's patches:

- nommu.h merged into mmu.h (it's only a structure)
- nommu_context.h is essentially the same as mmu_context.h, but
  without the MM switching code.

so there's no point having separate files.  Also, in memory.h,
there's no point #ifndef'ing PHYS_OFFSET and END_MEM - both
CONFIG_DRAM_BASE and CONFIG_DRAM_SIZE will always be set by the
configuration scripts.

Other files have minor formatting changes, but are essentially
the same.  Hyok's original patches were signed off thusly:

Signed-off-by: Hyok S. Choi <hyok.choi@samsung.com>

Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
include/asm-arm/bugs.h
include/asm-arm/domain.h
include/asm-arm/memory.h
include/asm-arm/mmu.h
include/asm-arm/mmu_context.h
include/asm-arm/page-nommu.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asm-arm/page.h
include/asm-arm/pgalloc.h
include/asm-arm/pgtable-nommu.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asm-arm/pgtable.h
include/asm-arm/proc-fns.h