mm: huge_memory: Fix build error.
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 11:44:56 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:59:15 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
commit325adeb55e32c50055c654e5b06a49f0bd88420b
treed3e2d2a9acdd786d23ab0187133b8cd5f962e339
parent68687c842caefd5386d47a571fb4725df3556891
mm: huge_memory: Fix build error.

Certain configurations won't implicitly pull in <linux/pagemap.h> resulting
in the following build error:

  mm/huge_memory.c: In function 'release_pte_page':
  mm/huge_memory.c:1697:2: error: implicit declaration of function 'unlock_page' [-Werror=implicit-function-declaration]
  mm/huge_memory.c: In function '__collapse_huge_page_isolate':
  mm/huge_memory.c:1757:3: error: implicit declaration of function 'trylock_page' [-Werror=implicit-function-declaration]
  cc1: some warnings being treated as errors

Reported-by: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/huge_memory.c