arm: tegra: Use new platform types
authorYudong Tan <ytan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 18:26:17 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:56:22 +0000 (00:56 -0700)
commitbcb1c33d1bab05927d76f407c8b987f302476d7c
treeaf621bc8b575b2fdbce8614f2e533eeb5ae24f9a
parentf0f730f945080ef4f4cbd5e2d73417ce798c9cc0
arm: tegra: Use new platform types

This change is needed to support three different platforms, silicon,
 fpga and simulation.

Change-Id: I407853e1d86accbe3686deb4f34571fe6b10bcce
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/36351
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc4b424f1a55ffb71245f3a8330559258124e2a19
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer-t3.c
include/linux/clk/tegra.h