Revert "Input: tegra-kbc - require CONFIG_OF, remove platform data"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 22:10:04 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:45:16 +0000 (22:45 -0700)
commit95b9f38d6f7670982380bd22c3bb0d8d9a483620
tree2abddf8ffe78d6b5110cadc75efecddff10d5ec7
parentd59d65b79c941577cecb4dcd9ee05460d7a08009
Revert "Input: tegra-kbc - require CONFIG_OF, remove platform data"

This reverts commit 9eee07d39fa606a191ae65d3c0e12771a80e70ca.
drivers/input/keyboard/Kconfig
drivers/input/keyboard/tegra-kbc.c
include/linux/input/tegra_kbc.h [new file with mode: 0644]