misc: Initial NCT1008 driver
authorGreg Meiste <w30289@motorola.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:33:06 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:47:31 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commit87dd83ab273ba865bcde88e65d41ab0706e88d98
tree1d2c158bc3ee19c1199090ee1809fbf96713864a
parent8392590b2eec3182148bc41e5d697f23a4e0f877
misc: Initial NCT1008 driver

Initial version of the NCT1008 driver to turn off the sensor when the
device is suspended.  This improves standby current drain.

Change-Id: Ia64613c33c0052434d5e304c434605611e5ef789
Signed-off-by: Greg Meiste <w30289@motorola.com>

Rebase-Id: R868814b9f4ec4ed834765d774195aad475bb7dcf
drivers/misc/Kconfig
drivers/misc/Makefile
drivers/misc/nct1008.c [new file with mode: 0755]
include/linux/nct1008.h [new file with mode: 0644]