Revert "usb: phy: tegra: don't call into tegra-ehci directly"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 04:40:36 +0000 (21:40 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:38:53 +0000 (22:38 -0700)
commit5d06480d7759eaed19405cba5ba8d553fc81a132
tree131debb0135293ce3e5064158cbca171b3514953
parent5954342f94653a903a8b4ed58be262e713f91bb7
Revert "usb: phy: tegra: don't call into tegra-ehci directly"

This reverts commit ee5d5499edb94cd03738a52a7e234b139da8fd72.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/host/ehci-tegra.c
drivers/usb/phy/phy-tegra-usb.c
include/linux/usb/tegra_usb_phy.h