misc: tegra-profiler: use mmap for samples
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:22:32 +0000 (00:22 +0400)
committerBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 01:18:02 +0000 (17:18 -0800)
commit1a53b2fc3f15aeed1eee0f9aa6e259ae476acb82
treec54dc34f7a57d64ccafd3fa27c9645648b3b931d
parent562a0d957c26e54d9930fe3a556ddb6aa2f49528
misc: tegra-profiler: use mmap for samples

Tegra Profiler: send samples via memory mapping areas
to the user space.

Bug 1566270

Change-Id: I19aae4ca1f8d6a3ae7c36e99fb018d8fcd2152d3
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/559124
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Maxim Morin <mmorin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
13 files changed:
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/comm.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/comm.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/dwarf_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/ma.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/power_clk.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/quadd_proc.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h