f2fs: fix to clean previous mount option when remount_fs
authorChao Yu <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:04:44 +0000 (18:04 +0800)
committerIan Chang <ianc@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:04:16 +0000 (18:04 +0800)
commitad0d15d10013323cf667057cbd54618547c29e15
tree498e1741658b2204bab358e9a8e995da69584b29
parent59c7a26105c3f937bf5c8e79bbbe863802d3a10b
f2fs: fix to clean previous mount option when remount_fs

In manual of mount, we descript remount as below:

"mount -o remount,rw /dev/foo /dir
After  this call all old mount options are replaced and arbitrary stuff from
fstab is ignored, except the loop= option which is internally generated and
maintained by the mount command."

Previously f2fs do not clear up old mount options when remount_fs, so we have no
chance of disabling previous option (e.g. flush_merge). Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org>
fs/f2fs/super.c