ext4 crypto: teach ext4_htree_store_dirent() to store decrypted filenames
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:51:49 +0000 (20:51 -0400)
committerIan Chang <ianc@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 05:00:01 +0000 (13:00 +0800)
commit0869ea83a93fc432bab03d3d60e7306c88f75d3e
treee26514f73082a1496ba0bfee73a6c7d6f608679c
parent9ad617f363d92e6f82d7174cdd03a785e6cd5282
ext4 crypto: teach ext4_htree_store_dirent() to store decrypted filenames

For encrypted directories, we need to pass in a separate parameter for
the decrypted filename, since the directory entry contains the
encrypted filename.

Change-Id: I7290eb0979d9e9d9d65ee07bbf11223b3382394f
Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@google.com>
fs/ext4/dir.c
fs/ext4/ext4.h
fs/ext4/inline.c
fs/ext4/namei.c