RT8168: Fix typo for power spender
authorDavid DSH <ddastoussthi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 02:00:29 +0000 (18:00 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 01:18:13 +0000 (17:18 -0800)
commite9c7d4e202800180fc3a9e56bdd82dec35710efe
treec3d50e4f061a7ec3bf99b7afdc42411eaa0a3ec4
parent81ac340a186666299458274cd609e176c73a5bff
RT8168: Fix typo for power spender

Bug 1828585

Change-Id: I73e27339200f87437ffc08ebd23b2cca2f30545c
Signed-off-by: David DSH <ddastoussthi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1270646
Reviewed-by: Martin Gao <marting@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/ethernet/realtek/r8168_n.c