usb: gadget: f_fs: make it support v2 func descp
authorHans Yang <hansy@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 06:48:35 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 00:20:53 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
commit8c8b53d49839a3946984263ab2805d9f0bea5d94
tree4085f2d9658eebe132ce9590dc590682eb4dc33d
parent501577b0f18501dab611eaeb50d042476bede43b
usb: gadget: f_fs: make it support v2 func descp

To support Android N adb via super spped to work,
need to accept V2 function descriptors from user space
drivers; without this change it will crash when adb is
working as superspeed.

Bug 200235473

Change-Id: I06f74880e26dd9c71e4cee2c8034d44a0259d5a1
Signed-off-by: Hans Yang <hansy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1231235
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 90105aa07f720c14e175499809351f240b5b6f8e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1243574
Reviewed-by: WK Tsai <wtsai@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: ChihMin Cheng <ccheng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Kuo <mkuo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/gadget/f_fs.c
include/uapi/linux/usb/functionfs.h