Revert "driver core / PM: move the calling to device_pm_remove behind the calling...
authorPeter Yu <pyu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:40:36 +0000 (21:40 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 01:52:53 +0000 (17:52 -0800)
commit71c7d18a8ffdd3200d737f78e3d66829f91b5364
tree51ec9fb254a72d73b0df72878b417d5e905d1e9c
parent3bd11317ae6d87a2f0d2a0c452384b48eba83607
Revert "driver core / PM: move the calling to device_pm_remove behind the calling to bus_remove_device"

This reverts commit 70a657f97a2fb712aff46e5ba436c7e5e4cbb3f3.

Bug 200258370
Bug 200255615

Signed-off-by: Peter Yu <pyu@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I3b20838102aab119c97d6bc94c09384dffa23883
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1265897
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: ChihMin Cheng <ccheng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: WK Tsai <wtsai@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
drivers/base/core.c