Add enable and disable Wi-Fi Power management through syfs.
authornagaraj <nannaiah@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 22:54:18 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 09:03:19 +0000 (01:03 -0800)
commit5f547959976ac9e50d349d4fe691c32d6f735def
tree5cb5a6ad5df7d3f9eb097595f8b7c4730f3e4cc8
parentf18d9652c6baccb0035b0a97ae3f38bf465b6a85
Add enable and disable Wi-Fi Power management through syfs.

Bug 1828585

Change-Id: I713de1dddbec21d0e3c0105d9f2630a45cecd2ff
Signed-off-by: Nagaraj Annaiah <nannaiah@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 63fa1393ea127c753002cc7fce893590b7931b34)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1263671
Tested-by: David Dastous St Hilaire <ddastoussthi@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Terry Wang <terwang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ramaiyer Ramesh <ramaiyerr@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/dhd_common.c
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/dhd_custom_sysfs_tegra.c
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/dhd_custom_sysfs_tegra_rf_test.c