hid: release snd_card without causing a deadlock
authorMithun Maragiri <mmaragiri@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 23:55:56 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:26:30 +0000 (13:26 -0800)
commit13ffa622d93482fd26db4ffa95c39bdb23e77cd6
tree1965e1b043bf3e0ba458aa0c3a91a269ffba3470
parentcc47199a7c19a2be00c4b2e7c22e5e459218a881
hid: release snd_card without causing a deadlock

use snd_card_free_when_closed

Bug 1835468

Change-Id: I570ceb92431da457f1ec2136f19fc11f80e0211f
Signed-off-by: Mithun Maragiri <mmaragiri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1253091
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
drivers/hid/hid-atv-jarvis.c