video: tegra: host: Iterate devices without nb_channels
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:23:22 +0000 (01:23 -0700)
commitc1f2297d0fa857158b22d5e3f6ef89e3c53702f2
treeedf1837355072c8a6d96d7a1f0a56a43dab65d30
parentbd3881b459d7e465558b07892df802bfcb0e9413
video: tegra: host: Iterate devices without nb_channels

Do not use nb_channels to find out the number of client devices.
Instead, allocate devno regions when they are needed and find a
device by module id by iterating over nvhost bus.

Bug 871237

Change-Id: I53fd0d8e5874422ef9877430c0a170db2660118a
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/99067
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R77490514ee1c6856cbaa29f85d236edd4b241e1c
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/dev.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t30/t30.c