video: tegra: host: Check kzalloc return value
authorTuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 23:50:09 +0000 (02:50 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:43:52 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commitbe5a43aeffa59597a3a147c9c03db21d0077d0df
treeff29e24550e3b78567125231d63c343f83b43aa3
parent3a84fe514360e1d44acaa39a26f19d89660fba49
video: tegra: host: Check kzalloc return value

Check return value from kzalloc or we'll crash due to a NULL pointer.

Bug 1352454

Change-Id: I5e81ea87ca3a216e48acd601e370dcab961e82cd
Signed-off-by: Tuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/265163
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c