video: tegra: host: Host1x tickcount
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 06:18:23 +0000 (09:18 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:25:55 +0000 (01:25 -0700)
commit86af7295a0c8eef39304f04b00daf1eb42acbefb
treed95625263ec68323eb0cf987895e9c68e9c6674d
parentdaf6b16da47ad55727d41f81118b8285f2224767
video: tegra: host: Host1x tickcount

Add support for host1x tick counters. Adds under debugfs entries
that export the tickcount, which is global, and stallcount and
xfercount which are per channel counters.

The counters are reset when host1x loses power.

Bug 1036465

Change-Id: I2342078f98f6b67a376130bb68fbae84e070c0eb
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/127117
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Re7f33cf67504692baaac9ee2d2b85234904d07c7
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/chip_support.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/debug.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_tickctrl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/hw_host1x02_channel.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/t114/t114.c
include/linux/nvhost.h