Revert "bcmdhd: Change directory for wifi_mac.txt to /factory/fct/"
authorMartin Gao <marting@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:10:37 +0000 (18:10 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 21:24:35 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
commitbaaa761f3aaaf9397823c52a0c4ac5edcbfa56ab
treea6d4f502e17d28d0742b0e3006d9c465a2b76854
parentd5a21d5c8481460c3577e818d4b6cdb1efe2992c
Revert "bcmdhd: Change directory for wifi_mac.txt to /factory/fct/"

This reverts commit f9f1f5c57069e6c134fc3543a0c37c7589d1ec08.

Change-Id: I28cfa9f7fd364edf4267c3f80a403775ba341276
Signed-off-by: Martin Gao <marting@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/823142
Reviewed-by: Eric Chuang <echuang@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/dhd_linux_platdev.c
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd_88/wl_android.c