h8300: Use generic idle loop
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 21:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:39:25 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit0d24260c9e27fc1de20c72669bcc387767a1c170
treed885f676af8ec49e1f4c358b9121df96e8458543
parentccf8e78fe2a7e92b6d43de8023786b9dd199aab1
h8300: Use generic idle loop

Use the core idle poll function instead of the private one

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: Cc: Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130321215234.277153345@linutronix.de
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
arch/h8300/Kconfig
arch/h8300/kernel/process.c