C6X: time management
authorAurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:05:33 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
committerMark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 23:47:51 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
commit546a39546c64ad7e73796c5508ef5487af42cae2
tree9ab7fb5512ac1a99ab29267482469dcd8a8252ff
parent03a347558749caaab482f34410ae5d27e893db89
C6X: time management

Original port to early 2.6 kernel using TI COFF toolchain.
Brought up to date by Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>

Signed-off-by: Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/c6x/include/asm/timer64.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/c6x/include/asm/timex.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/c6x/kernel/time.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/c6x/platforms/timer64.c [new file with mode: 0644]