arm: tegra: Tegra14x leakage and dynamic model parameters
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 22:35:41 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:14:33 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
commit4c977a6d8408d82feeab930ef22b624c953cab96
tree5d8352b6d4a0e7fa71b4f9ae1cfd2f680aaf9695
parent0db010030323980b2a1a1c94a50621c346776238
arm: tegra: Tegra14x leakage and dynamic model parameters

Bug 1274041

Change-Id: Ie79f206010b5b74283abe6f62a90540c48dcef4a
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/229075
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14_edp.c