ARM: tegra: tn7: Change orientation for tn7
authorXiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 23:36:52 +0000 (15:36 -0800)
committerMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:21:27 +0000 (15:21 -0800)
commit76e15d58f6a74af5701cca0a199f0fe52007d2c8
tree5f830dcc8c79c12f52d5a2b9e7b4679e64869ad0
parent6406f8d8eae5ba886995a3152b19adf5f4e3954f
ARM: tegra: tn7: Change orientation for tn7

Change-Id: Iff1b43b8f8d823b4263a83064da48e22dd4cabb2
Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/329145
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra-board-id.h