Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/trivial
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index bc5f93b..efe0a4b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 
+
        List of maintainers and how to submit kernel changes
 
 Please try to follow the guidelines below.  This will make things
@@ -533,6 +534,8 @@ L:  device-drivers-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://wiki.analog.com/
 S:     Supported
+F:     sound/soc/codecs/adau*
+F:     sound/soc/codecs/adav*
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/ad1*
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/ssm*
 
@@ -1550,6 +1553,12 @@ L:       linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/staging/brcm80211/
 
+BROADCOM BNX2FC 10 GIGABIT FCOE DRIVER
+M:     Bhanu Prakash Gollapudi <bprakash@broadcom.com>
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/scsi/bnx2fc/
+
 BROCADE BFA FC SCSI DRIVER
 M:     Jing Huang <huangj@brocade.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1772,7 +1781,8 @@ F:        include/linux/clk.h
 
 CISCO FCOE HBA DRIVER
 M:     Abhijeet Joglekar <abjoglek@cisco.com>
-M:     Joe Eykholt <jeykholt@cisco.com>
+M:     Venkata Siva Vijayendra Bhamidipati <vbhamidi@cisco.com>
+M:     Brian Uchino <buchino@cisco.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/fnic/
@@ -3425,10 +3435,9 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ipg.*
 
 IPATH DRIVER
-M:     Ralph Campbell <infinipath@qlogic.com>
+M:     Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@qlogic.com>
 L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.qlogic.com/ipath-linux-2.6
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/
 
 IPMI SUBSYSTEM
@@ -4097,6 +4106,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/mv643xx_eth.*
 F:     include/linux/mv643xx.h
 
+MARVELL MWIFIEX WIRELESS DRIVER
+M:     Bing Zhao <bzhao@marvell.com>
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/mwifiex/
+
 MARVELL MWL8K WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4289,8 +4304,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/musb/
 
 MYRICOM MYRI-10G 10GbE DRIVER (MYRI10GE)
+M:     Jon Mason <mason@myri.com>
 M:     Andrew Gallatin <gallatin@myri.com>
-M:     Brice Goglin <brice@myri.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.myri.com/scs/download-Myri10GE.html
 S:     Supported
@@ -4584,9 +4599,8 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/omap.c
 
 OMAP HS MMC SUPPORT
-M:     Madhusudhan Chikkature <madhu.cr@ti.com>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/omap_hsmmc.c
 
 OMAP RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
@@ -4680,6 +4694,14 @@ F:       drivers/of
 F:     include/linux/of*.h
 K:     of_get_property
 
+OPENRISC ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
+W:     http://openrisc.net
+L:     linux@lists.openrisc.net
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://openrisc.net/~jonas/linux
+F:     arch/openrisc
+
 OPL4 DRIVER
 M:     Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -5152,6 +5174,12 @@ M:       Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
 L:     rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+QIB DRIVER
+M:     Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@qlogic.com>
+L:     linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/
+
 QLOGIC QLA1280 SCSI DRIVER
 M:     Michael Reed <mdr@sgi.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5313,6 +5341,13 @@ L:       reiserfs-devel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     fs/reiserfs/
 
+REGISTER MAP ABSTRACTION
+M:     Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/regmap.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/base/regmap/
+F:     include/linux/regmap.h
+
 RFKILL
 M:     Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6242,9 +6277,14 @@ F:       drivers/char/toshiba.c
 F:     include/linux/toshiba.h
 
 TMIO MMC DRIVER
+M:     Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
 M:     Ian Molton <ian@mnementh.co.uk>
+L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.*
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc*
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/sh_mobile_sdhi.c
+F:     include/linux/mmc/tmio.h
+F:     include/linux/mmc/sh_mobile_sdhi.h
 
 TMPFS (SHMEM FILESYSTEM)
 M:     Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
@@ -6321,7 +6361,7 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/u14-34f.c
 
 UBI FILE SYSTEM (UBIFS)
 M:     Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind1@gmail.com>
-M:     Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
+M:     Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 T:     git git://git.infradead.org/ubifs-2.6.git
 W:     http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/doc/ubifs.html
@@ -6938,9 +6978,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/input/misc/wistron_btns.c
 
 WL1251 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M:     Kalle Valo <kvalo@adurom.com>
+M:     Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://wireless.kernel.org
+W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl1251
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/wl1251/*