Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 9386a63..ec6ab3a 100644 (file)
@@ -3936,7 +3936,9 @@ M:        Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
 M:     Peter P Waskiewicz Jr <peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com>
 M:     Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
 M:     John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
+M:     Tushar Dave <tushar.n.dave@intel.com>
 L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
 W:     http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net-next.git
@@ -6423,6 +6425,7 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/st*
 SCTP PROTOCOL
 M:     Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>
 M:     Sridhar Samudrala <sri@us.ibm.com>
+M:     Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
 L:     linux-sctp@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://lksctp.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
@@ -7572,6 +7575,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/usb/acm.txt
 F:     drivers/usb/class/cdc-acm.*
 
+USB AR5523 WIRELESS DRIVER
+M:     Pontus Fuchs <pontus.fuchs@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/ar5523/
+
 USB ATTACHED SCSI
 M:     Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>