USB: xhci: Set Mult field in endpoint context correctly.
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 8d51903..db3d0f5 100644 (file)
@@ -131,19 +131,12 @@ L:        netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/typhoon*
 
-3W-9XXX SATA-RAID CONTROLLER DRIVER
-M:     Adam Radford <linuxraid@amcc.com>
+3WARE SAS/SATA-RAID SCSI DRIVERS (3W-XXXX, 3W-9XXX, 3W-SAS)
+M:     Adam Radford <linuxraid@lsi.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.amcc.com
+W:     http://www.lsi.com
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/scsi/3w-9xxx*
-
-3W-XXXX ATA-RAID CONTROLLER DRIVER
-M:     Adam Radford <linuxraid@amcc.com>
-L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.amcc.com
-S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/scsi/3w-xxxx*
+F:     drivers/scsi/3w-*
 
 53C700 AND 53C700-66 SCSI DRIVER
 M:     "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
@@ -903,11 +896,13 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 ARM/SAMSUNG ARM ARCHITECTURES
 M:     Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
+M:     Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.fluff.org/ben/linux/
 S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm/plat-s3c/
+F:     arch/arm/plat-samsung/
 F:     arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/
+F:     arch/arm/plat-s5p/
 
 ARM/S3C2410 ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
@@ -976,6 +971,18 @@ M: Wan ZongShun <mcuos.com@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://www.mcuos.com
 S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-w90x900/
+F:     arch/arm/mach-nuc93x/
+F:     drivers/input/keyboard/w90p910_keypad.c
+F:     drivers/input/touchscreen/w90p910_ts.c
+F:     drivers/watchdog/nuc900_wdt.c
+F:     drivers/net/arm/w90p910_ether.c
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/w90p910_nand.c
+F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-nuc900.c
+F:     drivers/spi/spi_nuc900.c
+F:     drivers/usb/host/ehci-w90x900.c
+F:     drivers/video/nuc900fb.c
+F:     drivers/sound/soc/nuc900/
 
 ARM/U300 MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
@@ -1143,7 +1150,7 @@ F:        drivers/mmc/host/atmel-mci.c
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/atmel-mci-regs.h
 
 ATMEL AT91 / AT32 SERIAL DRIVER
-M:     Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
+M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/serial/atmel_serial.c
 
@@ -1155,18 +1162,18 @@ F:      drivers/video/atmel_lcdfb.c
 F:     include/video/atmel_lcdc.h
 
 ATMEL MACB ETHERNET DRIVER
-M:     Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
+M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/macb.*
 
 ATMEL SPI DRIVER
-M:     Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
+M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/spi/atmel_spi.*
 
 ATMEL USBA UDC DRIVER
-M:     Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
-L:     kernel@avr32linux.org
+M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://avr32linux.org/twiki/bin/view/Main/AtmelUsbDeviceDriver
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/usb/gadget/atmel_usba_udc.*
@@ -1576,7 +1583,7 @@ F:        include/linux/coda*.h
 
 COMMON INTERNET FILE SYSTEM (CIFS)
 M:     Steve French <sfrench@samba.org>
-L:     linux-cifs-client@lists.samba.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org
 L:     samba-technical@lists.samba.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://linux-cifs.samba.org/
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-cifs-client/list/
@@ -1726,7 +1733,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     sound/pci/cs5535audio/
 
 CX18 VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
-M:     Andy Walls <awalls@radix.net>
+M:     Andy Walls <awalls@md.metrocast.net>
 L:     ivtv-devel@ivtvdriver.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
@@ -2104,11 +2111,20 @@ F:      drivers/edac/i5000_edac.c
 
 EDAC-I5400
 M:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
-L:     bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c
 
+EDAC-I7CORE
+M:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
+L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
+W:     bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/edac/i7core_edac.c
+F:     drivers/edac/edac_mce.c
+F:     include/linux/edac_mce.h
+
 EDAC-I82975X
 M:     Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com>
 M:     "Arvind R." <arvind@jetztechnologies.com>
@@ -2882,6 +2898,20 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dtor/input.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/input/
 
+INPUT MULTITOUCH (MT) PROTOCOL
+M:     Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
+L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/input/multi-touch-protocol.txt
+K:     \b(ABS|SYN)_MT_
+
+INTEL IDLE DRIVER
+M:     Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
+L:     linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux-idle-2.6.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/idle/intel_idle.c
+
 INTEL FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER (excluding 810 and 815)
 M:     Maik Broemme <mbroemme@plusserver.de>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2966,22 +2996,14 @@ F:      drivers/net/ixgb/
 F:     drivers/net/ixgbe/
 
 INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100 NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
-M:     Zhu Yi <yi.zhu@intel.com>
-M:     Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
-M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://ipw2100.sourceforge.net
-S:     Odd Fixes
+S:     Orphan
 F:     Documentation/networking/README.ipw2100
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2100.*
 
 INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2915ABG NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
-M:     Zhu Yi <yi.zhu@intel.com>
-M:     Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
-M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://ipw2200.sourceforge.net
-S:     Odd Fixes
+S:     Orphan
 F:     Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2200.*
 
@@ -3007,7 +3029,6 @@ F:        drivers/net/wimax/i2400m/
 F:     include/linux/wimax/i2400m.h
 
 INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
-M:     Zhu Yi <yi.zhu@intel.com>
 M:     Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
 M:     Wey-Yi Guy <wey-yi.w.guy@intel.com>
 M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
@@ -3019,7 +3040,6 @@ F:        drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/
 
 INTEL WIRELESS MULTICOMM 3200 WIFI (iwmc3200wifi)
 M:     Samuel Ortiz <samuel.ortiz@intel.com>
-M:     Zhu Yi <yi.zhu@intel.com>
 M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -3154,7 +3174,7 @@ F:        Documentation/hwmon/it87
 F:     drivers/hwmon/it87.c
 
 IVTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
-M:     Andy Walls <awalls@radix.net>
+M:     Andy Walls <awalls@md.metrocast.net>
 L:     ivtv-devel@ivtvdriver.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
@@ -3231,7 +3251,7 @@ L:        autofs@linux.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/autofs4/
 
-KERNEL BUILD
+KERNEL BUILD + files below scripts/ (unless maintained elsewhere)
 M:     Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
 T:     git git://repo.or.cz/linux-kbuild.git for-next
 T:     git git://repo.or.cz/linux-kbuild.git for-linus
@@ -3240,6 +3260,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     Documentation/kbuild/
 F:     Makefile
 F:     scripts/Makefile.*
+F:     scripts/basic/
+F:     scripts/mk*
+F:     scripts/package/
 
 KERNEL JANITORS
 L:     kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3327,15 +3350,17 @@ F:      include/linux/key-type.h
 F:     include/keys/
 F:     security/keys/
 
-KGDB
+KGDB / KDB /debug_core
 M:     Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
+W:     http://kgdb.wiki.kernel.org/
 L:     kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/DocBook/kgdb.tmpl
 F:     drivers/misc/kgdbts.c
 F:     drivers/serial/kgdboc.c
+F:     include/linux/kdb.h
 F:     include/linux/kgdb.h
-F:     kernel/kgdb.c
+F:     kernel/debug/
 
 KMEMCHECK
 M:     Vegard Nossum <vegardno@ifi.uio.no>
@@ -3366,7 +3391,7 @@ KPROBES
 M:     Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
 M:     Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
-M:     Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
+M:     Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/kprobes.txt
 F:     include/linux/kprobes.h
@@ -3487,9 +3512,8 @@ F:        arch/powerpc/platforms/83xx/
 
 LINUX FOR POWERPC PA SEMI PWRFICIENT
 M:     Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
-W:     http://www.pasemi.com/
 L:     linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/powerpc/platforms/pasemi/
 F:     drivers/*/*pasemi*
 F:     drivers/*/*/*pasemi*
@@ -4200,6 +4224,7 @@ OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE
 M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
 L:     devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
 W:     http://fdt.secretlab.ca
+T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/of
 F:     include/linux/of*.h
@@ -4614,6 +4639,12 @@ M:       Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
 L:     rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+QLOGIC QLA1280 SCSI DRIVER
+M:     Michael Reed <mdr@sgi.com>
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/scsi/qla1280.[ch]
+
 QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
 M:     Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -4622,6 +4653,14 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla2xxx
 F:     drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/
 
+QLOGIC QLA4XXX iSCSI DRIVER
+M:     Ravi Anand <ravi.anand@qlogic.com>
+M:     Vikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
+M:     iscsi-driver@qlogic.com
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/
+
 QLOGIC QLA3XXX NETWORK DRIVER
 M:     Ron Mercer <ron.mercer@qlogic.com>
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
@@ -4762,6 +4801,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/rfkill.txt
 F:     net/rfkill/
 
+RICOH SMARTMEDIA/XD DRIVER
+M:     Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/r822.c
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/r822.h
+
 RISCOM8 DRIVER
 S:     Orphan
 F:     Documentation/serial/riscom8.txt
@@ -4816,6 +4861,9 @@ W:        http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/s390/
 F:     drivers/s390/
+F:     fs/partitions/ibm.c
+F:     Documentation/s390/
+F:     Documentation/DocBook/s390*
 
 S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
 M:     Ursula Braun <ursula.braun@de.ibm.com>
@@ -4984,6 +5032,12 @@ L:       linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-s3c.c
 
+SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) ST SPEAR DRIVER
+M:     Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L:     linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-spear.c
+
 SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
 M:     James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
 L:     linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)
@@ -5282,6 +5336,7 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/sparc/
+F:     drivers/sbus
 
 SPARC SERIAL DRIVERS
 M:     "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
@@ -5349,6 +5404,7 @@ M:        David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
 M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
 L:     spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/spi-devel-general/list/
+T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/spi/
 F:     drivers/spi/